HRRP Team


National Team

S.N. Name Position Location E-mail
1 Loren Lockwood National Coordinator National loren.lockwood@hrrpnepal.org
2 Siobhan Kennedy Recovery Advisor National siobhan@hrrpnepal.org
3 Narayan Marasini National Technical Coordinator National techcord.national@hrrpnepal.org
4 Kailash Kumar Shrestha Operations Coordinator National operations@hrrpnepal.org
5 Kuber Bogati National Technical Coordination Officer National techofficer1.national@hrrpnepal.org
6 Laxmi Prasad Bhatta National Technical Coordination Officer National techofficer2.national@hrrpnepal.org
7 Robert Banick Information Management Consultant National im.manager@hrrpnepal.org
8 Resham Phuldel Information Management Expert National resham@hrrpnepal.org
9 Keshab Shrestha National Information Management Officer National nimo1@hrrpnepal.org
10 Anu Prasai Lama National Coordination Officer National nco1@hrrpnepal.org
11 Bikram Sherchan Reporting Officer / Translator National reportingofficer@hrrpnepal.org
12 Karishma Chand Thakur Communication and Content Officer National comms1@hrrpnepal.org
13 Sushmita Dawadi Communication and Content Officer National comms2@hrrpnepal.org
14 Beena Neupane Finance Officer National finance@hrrpnepal.org
15 Rupa Panday MEAL Coordinator National meal@hrrpnepal.org
16 Ruplal Aidi Translator National translator@hrrpnepal.org

District Management Team

S.N. Name Position Location E-mail
1 Deepak Saud DMT Technical Coordinator All Districts dmt.tech@hrrpnepal.org
2 Monika Bajimaya Shrestha District Management Information Manager All Districts dmt.im@hrrpnepal.org
3 Sufi Mohammad Faiz DMT Coordinator All Districts dmt.coord@hrrpnepal.org

District Team

S.N. Name Position Location E-mail
1 Prabin Gautam District Coordinator Dhading dc.dhading@hrrpnepal.org
2 ChandraKant Lal Karna District Information Management Officer Dhading im.dhading@hrrpnepal.org
3 Sachin Sapkota District Technical Coordinator Dhading techcord.dhading@hrrpnepal.org
4 Ravi Pajiyar District Information Management Officer Dolakha ravi@hrrpnepal.org
5 Binod Kumar Kalauni District Technical Coordinator Dolakha techcord.dolakha@hrrpnepal.org
6 Minar Thapa Magar District Coordinator Gorkha minar@hrrpnepal.org
7 Sweata Sijapati District Technical Coordinator Kathmandu Valley techcord.ktm@hrrpnepal.org
8 Reshma Shrestha District Coordinator Kavrepalanchok reshma@hrrpnepal.org
9 Chhatra Kumar Chaudhary District Information Management Officer Kavrepalanchok im.kavrepalanchok@hrrpnepal.org
10 Hari Limbu District Coordinator Makwanpur dc.makawanpur@hrrpnepal.org
11 Kausal Bahadur Bist District Technical Coordinator Makwanpur techcord.makwanpur@hrrpnepal.org
12 Nirmal Nepali District Information Management Officer Makwanpur im.makawanpur@hrrpnepal.org
13 Badri Pyakurel District Coordinator Nuwakot dc.nuwakot@hrrpnepal.org
14 Buddha Singh Thakuri District Information Management Officer Nuwakot im.nuwakot@hrrpnepal.org
15 Prakash Basnet District Coordinator Okhaldhunga prakash@hrrpnepal.org
16 Uttam Parajuli District Information Management Officer Okhaldhunga im.okhaldhunga@hrrpnepal.org
17 Tulasi Ram Lamichhane District Technical Coordinator Ramechhap techcord.okhaldhunga@hrrpnepal.org
18 Jawed Mohamad District Information Management Officer Ramechhap im.ramechhap@hrrpnepal.org
19 Rijan Gajurel District Information Management Officer Rasuwa im.rasuwa@hrrpnepal.org
20 Prakash Yogi District Information Management Officer Sindhuli im.sindhuli@hrrpnepal.org
21 Aarju Basnet District Technical Coordinator Sindhupalchok techcord.sindhupalchok@hrrpnepal.org
22 Manisha Rai District Information Management Officer Sindhupalchok im.sindhupalchok@hrrpnepal.org