Coordination Meetings



National
* Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 02:00 PM Strategic Advisory Group (SAG) Meeting - Dec 13, 2016
* Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 02:00 PM Strategic Advisory Group (SAG) Meeting - Oct 25, 2016
* Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 02:00 PM HRRP General Meeting - August 04, 2016
* Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 02:00 PM HRRP General Meeting - July 14, 2016
* Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 03:00 PM TWG on Technical Training - June 16, 2016
More meetings ...  
SAG
* Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 02:00 PM Strategic Advisory Group (SAG) Meeting - Dec 13, 2016
* Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 02:00 PM Strategic Advisory Group (SAG) Meeting - Oct 25, 2016
 
Dhading District
* Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM Dhading HRRP Coordination Meeting - February 22, 2017
* Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 08:45 AM Dhading HRRP Supply chain Assessment - February 7, 2017
* Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 08:45 AM Dhading HRRP Technical workshop - February 2, 2017
* Friday, January 27, 2017 at 12:30 PM Dhading HRRP Coordination Meeting - January 27, 2017
* Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM Dhading HRRP Coordination Meeting - January 12, 2017
More meetings ...  
Dolakha District
* Friday, February 10, 2017 at 12:15 PM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - February 10, 2017
* Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 08:00 AM Dolakha HRRP One day Technical Workshop
* Thursday, January 5, 2017 at 11:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - Jan 5, 2017
* Thursday, December 29, 2016 at 01:30 PM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting December 29, 2016
* Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 11:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting
More meetings ...  
Gorkha District
* Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 08:00 AM Gorkha HRRP_one day technical workshop_8th Feb,2017
* Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 04:00 PM Gorkha HRRP_meeting with Manaslu Conservation Area Project and CRS
* Friday, January 27, 2017 at 02:00 PM Gorkha HRRP Helpdesk and Resource center Technical Working Sessions
* Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 03:00 PM Gorkha HRRP_Household WASH Coordination Meeting
* Sunday, January 15, 2017 at 07:30 AM Gorkha HRRP_19th National Earthquake Safety Day_15th Jan,2017
More meetings ...  
Kavrepalanchok District
* Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 11:30 AM Kavrepalanchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - January 24, 2017
* Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 11:30 AM Kavrepalanchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - December 20, 2016
* Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 11:00 AM Kavrepalanchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - November 29, 2016
* Monday, November 7, 2016 at 11:00 AM Kavrepalanchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - November 07, 2016
* Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 11:00 AM Kavrepalanchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - September 20, 2016
More meetings ...  
Makawanpur District
* Friday, February 17, 2017 at 01:00 PM Makawanpur HRRP Coordination Meeting- February 17, 2017
* Friday, January 20, 2017 at 01:00 PM Makawanpur HRRP Coordination Meeting- January 20, 2017
* Monday, December 19, 2016 at 02:30 PM Makwanpur HRRP Coordination Meeting - December 19, 2016
* Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 01:00 PM Makwanpur HRRP Coordination Meeting- November 30, 2016
* Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 02:30 PM Makwanpur HRRP Coordination Meeting
More meetings ...  
Nuwakot District
* Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 09:30 AM Nuwakot HRRP Coordination Meeting- February 22, 2017
* Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 04:26 PM One Day Technical Workshop
* Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 10:00 AM Nuwakot HRRP Coordination Meeting- January 31, 2017
* Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM Nuwakot HRRP Coordination Meeting- January 19, 2017
* Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 11:00 AM Nuwakot HRRP Coordination Meeting - December 14 2016
More meetings ...  
Okhaldhunga District
* Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 01:00 PM 150217_MoM_HRRP_Okhaldhunga
* Wednesday, January 11, 2017 at 08:00 AM Okhaldhunga HRRP Coordination Meeting 11 Jan,2017
* Thursday, December 29, 2016 at 01:00 PM Okhaldhunga HRRP Coordination Meeting-December 29,2016
* Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 01:00 PM HRRP Coordination Meeting November 16,2016
* Friday, July 15, 2016 at 03:00 PM Okhaldhunga HRRP Coordination Meeting - July 15, 2016
More meetings ...  
Ramechhap District
* Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM Ramechhap HRRP Supply Chain Assessment Planning and Orientation - February 16 and 17, 2017
* Monday, February 6, 2017 at 09:00 AM Ramechhap HRRP Technical Workshop - February 06, 2017 (One day technical Workshop)
* Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM Ramechhap HRRP Coordination Meeting - January 26, 2017
* Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM Ramechhap HRRP Coordination Meeting (Inspection SOP Orientation) - January 18, 2017
* Thursday, December 15, 2016 at 03:00 PM Ramechhap HRRP Coordination Meeting - December 15, 2016
More meetings ...  
Rasuwa District
* Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - Feb 1,2017
* Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting -Jan--04-2017
* Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 02:00 PM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - December 9,2016
* Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 10:30 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - Nov 22 , 2016
* Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - Oct 25 ,2016
More meetings ...  
Sindhuli District
* Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 02:00 PM Sindhuli HRRP Coordination Meeting - January 26, 2017
 
Sindhupalchok District
* Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM Sindhupalchok - Supply Chain Assessment Planning and Orientation
* Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM Sindhupalchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - February 23, 2017
* Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 09:00 AM One Day Technical Workshop
* Thursday, January 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM Sindhupalchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - January 26, 2017
* Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 02:00 PM Sindhupalchok HRRP Coordination Meeting - Aug 17, 2016
More meetings ...  
Kathmandu Valley
* Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 10:00 AM Kathmandu district HRRP introductory meeting -February 09, 2017
* Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM Bhaktapur district HRRP introductory meeting -February 08, 2017
* Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM Kathmandu district HRRP introductory meeting -February 07, 2017
* Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 02:00 PM Kathmandu Valley Coordination Meeting - January 18, 2017
* Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 02:00 PM Lalitpur HRRP Coordination Meeting - March 17, 2016
More meetings ...