Dolakha District



* Friday, February 10, 2017 at 12:15 PM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - February 10, 2017
* Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 08:00 AM Dolakha HRRP One day Technical Workshop
* Thursday, January 5, 2017 at 11:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - Jan 5, 2017
* Thursday, December 29, 2016 at 01:30 PM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting December 29, 2016
* Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 11:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting
* Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 11:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - Novenber 17, 2016
* Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 02:00 PM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting
* Monday, August 29, 2016 at 10:30 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - August 26, 2016
* Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 04:00 PM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - July 21, 2016
* Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 11:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - July 06, 2016
* Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 10:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - June 16, 2016
* Friday, April 22, 2016 at 03:00 PM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - April 22, 2016
* Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 09:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - April 20, 2016
* Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 10:30 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - April 07, 2016
* Friday, March 11, 2016 at 09:00 AM Dolakha HRRP Coordination Meeting - March 11, 2016
Total results: 18