Rasuwa District



* Wednesday, February 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - Feb 1,2017
* Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting -Jan--04-2017
* Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 02:00 PM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - December 9,2016
* Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 10:30 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - Nov 22 , 2016
* Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - Oct 25 ,2016
* Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 10:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - july 20,2016
* Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 10:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - June 21, 1016
* Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 08:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting-june 2,2016
* Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - May-17,2016
* Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - May 05, 2016
* Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 01:00 PM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting-April 21,2016
* Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 02:00 PM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - April 7,2016
* Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 08:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting-March 29,2016
* Friday, March 4, 2016 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - March 04, 2016
* Monday, February 15, 2016 at 11:00 AM Rasuwa HRRP Coordination Meeting - February 15, 2016
Total results: 16