HRRP Team


National HRRP Coordination Team      
Name Position Location Email
Loren Lockwood National Coordinator National loren.lockwood@hrrpnepal.org
Prajwal Sharma Government Liasion Officer National prajwal@hrrpnepal.org
Lea Moser Haug Roving Hub Coordinator All Districts lea.moser@hrrpnepal.org
Siobhan Kennedy Recovery Advisor National siobhan@hrrpnepal.org
Narayan Marasini National Technical Coordinator National techcord.national@hrrpnepal.org
Kuber Bogati National Technical Coordination Officer National techofficer1.national@hrrpnepal.org
Laxmi Prasad Bhatta National Technical Coordination Officer National techofficer2.national@hrrpnepal.org
Zhu, Ying Information Management Officer National zhuying@hrrpnepal.org
Binaya Bogati Information Management Officer National binaya@hrrpnepal.org
Gaurab Pradhan Information Management Officer National gaurab@hrrpnepal.org
Sujan Paudel Information Management Officer National Sujan@hrrpnepal.org
Bikram Sherchan Reporting Officer / Translator National reportingofficer@hrrpnepal.org
Sushmita Pariyar Admin Clerk National sushmita@hrrpnepal.org
       
Central HUB      
Name Position Location Email
Ashok Karki District Coordinator Nuwakot dc.nuwakot@hrrpnepal.org
Buddha Singh Thakuri District Information Management Focal Point Nuwakot im.nuwakot@hrrpnepal.org
Palita Thapa District Coordinator Rasuwa dc.rasuwa@hrrpnepal.org
Rijan Gajurel District Information Management Focal Point Rasuwa im.rasuwa@hrrpnepal.org
Rupak Risal District coordinator Kathmandu Valley dc.ktm@hrrpnepal.org
Sweata Sijapati District Technical Coordinator Kathmandu Valley techcord.ktm@hrrpnepal.org
Rup Kumar BK District coordinator Sindhupalchok rupkumar@hrrpnepal.org
Aarju Basnet District Technical Coordinator Sindhupalchok techcord.sindhupalchok@hrrpnepal.org
Manisha Rai District Information Management Focal Point Sindhupalchok im.sindhupalchok@hrrpnepal.org
Reshma Shrestha District coordinator Kavrepalanchok reshma@hrrpnepal.org
       
East HUB      
Name Position Location Email
Sanjaya Deshar District Coordinator Ramechhap dc.ramechhap@hrrpnepal.org
Sushil Kakshyapati District Information Management Focal Point Ramechhap sushil@hrrpnepal.org
Pralhad Karki District coordinator Dolakha dc.dolakha@hrrpnepal.org
Ravi Pajiyar District Information Management Focal Point Dolakha ravi@hrrpnepal.org
Prakash Basnet District Coordinator Okhaldunga prakash@hrrpnepal.org
Uttam Parajuli District Information Management Focal Point Okhaldunga im.okhaldhunga@hrrpnepal.org
Avishek Thapa District Coordinator Sindhuli dc.sindhuli@hrrpnepal.org
       
West HUB      
Name Position Location Email
Prabin Gautam District Coordinator Dhading dc.dhading@hrrpnepal.org
ChandraKant Lal Karna District Information Management Focal Point Dhading im.dhading@hrrpnepal.org
Minar Thapa Magar District Coordinator Gorkha minar@hrrpnepal.org
Ramhari Adhikari District Coordinator Makwanpur dc.makwanpur@hrrpnepal.org
Yogendra Napit District Information Management Focal Point Makwanpur im.Makwanpur@hrrpnepal.org